Проверить цены
+212 6797853370 | +1 8666899901 | +44 7925867535
Проверить цены

Схема проезда

  • Salon_riads in marrakech_Riad Sapphire and Spa
  • Riad Sapphire and Spa_riad in Marrakesh_loggia dining

Вы можете скачать эти направления в файле PDF для удобного печати.

Направления для РУБДА сапфиром и SPA в Марракеше Медины. Инструкция фотография под текстом:

Как Риад расположен в Медине (старый город), легче найти свой путь, просто попросив для района, в котором Риад расположен-Сиди бен Слиман, который находится вблизи Riad Larouss. Спросите стоянке в мечети Насер (мечеть) в Сиди бен Слиман.

  • Следуйте указаниям на ресторане, Дар Zellij, как мы очень близко к там.
  • . 5; ".> Такси затем высадить вас на открытом пространстве с магазинов и мечетью на правой стороне, и школы на левой стороне этой открытой космические сужается в дороге. С мечети справа от вас на этот путь и идти прямо вперед.
  • Это открывается в другую клетку-есть оранжевые стены перед вами и мечети с стены фонтана слева от вас. Возьмите правую полосу, где магазины. Если вы посмотрите, вы увидите арку с открытым окном и зеленых мозаикой. Только мимо есть местный хаммам.
  • В конце этой улицы, повернуть left.Straight впереди вас является мечеть с отделанной мозаикой стены, дорожные зигзаги вправо, идти под аркой, держаться правой и идите прямо. Существует красный знак для Dar Zellij.

Вы будете идти мимо некоторых небольших магазинах, а téléboutique справа от вас. Продолжить, пока вы получите на улицу слева. Поверните налево на этой улице. Мы третья дверь вместе в правой части не считая металлических дверей небольшого магазина на углу.

Примечание: Если вы придете к стене фонтана слева от которого люди за водой и большой черный дверь справа от вас ресторана Дар Zellij, то вы зашли слишком далеко. Вернитесь назад и взять улицы на этот раз справа.

Если бы вы не уверены в пути, просто спросите людей для Сиди бен Слиман или мечети Насер. Мы находимся между Баб Taghout (произносится: Ta'zut-'быть своего рода бульканье с миндалинах) и Riad Larouss.

Тел.: 05 24 38 71 99
Мобильный телефон 06 97 85 33 70

Просмотров на вашем пути к Riad с парковки стоянки такси

  • 1

Стоп-Насер Такси мечеть

  • 2

Парковка-идти прямо вперед

  • 3

Идите прямо, под аркой

  • 4

Поверните налево на этой улице, увидеть мозаичную стену впереди

  • 5

Дорожные зигзаги, держите право

  • 6

Продолжайте ехать прямо и до арки, повернуть налево на нашей улице. Там в небольшой магазин на углу. Мы третья дверь справа после этого.

  • front door 2 _riads in marrakech_Riad Sapphire and Spa
  • front door_riads in marrakech_Riad Sapphire and Spa
Избранное

Excellent
Rated By guests

9.7
Riad Sapphire
Закрыть

Check Rates
+212 6797853370 | +1 8666899901 | +44 7925867535

Directions

  • Salon_riads in marrakech_Riad Sapphire and Spa
  • Riad Sapphire and Spa_riad in Marrakesh_loggia dining

You can download these directions in a pdf file for handy printing.

Directions for RIAD SAPPHIRE AND SPA in Marrakech medina. Photo instructions below text:

As the riad is situated in the medina (old city), it is easier to find your way by simply asking for the general area in which the riad is situated—Sidi bin Slimane, which is near Riad Larouss. Ask for the parking at the masjid Nasser (the mosque) at Sidi bin Slimane.

  • Follow the signs for the restaurant, Dar Zellij, as we are very close to there.
  • A taxi would then drop you off at an open space with stores and a mosque on the right-hand side, and a school on the left-hand side. This open space narrows into a road. With the mosque on your right take this road and walk straight ahead.
  • It opens out into another square—there are orange walls in front of you and a mosque with wall fountain to your left. Take the right-hand lane where the stores are. If you look up, you will see an arch with an open window and green mosaic tiles. Just past there is the local hammam.
  • At the end of this street, turn left.Straight ahead of you is a mosque with a mosaic-tiled wall, the road zig-zags towards the right, go under an arch, keep to the right and walk straight ahead. There is a red sign for Dar Zellij.

You will go past some small stores, a téléboutique on your right. Continue till you get to a street on the left. Turn left into this street. We’re the third door along on the right–not counting the metal doors of a small store on the corner.

Note:If you come to a wall fountain on the left from which people fetch water and the big black door on your right of the restaurant Dar Zellij, then you’ve gone a little too far. Go back and take the street–this time to the right.

If ever you are not sure of the way, just ask people for Sidi bin Slimane or Nasser Mosque. We are between Bab Taghout (pronounced: Ta’zut—the ’ being a kind of gurgling with your tonsils) and Riad Larouss.

Tel.:05 24 38 71 99
Cellphone 06 97 85 33 70

Views on Your Way to the Riad From the Parking Taxi Stop

  • 1

Taxi stop—Nasser mosque

  • 2

Parking-go straight ahead

  • 3

Go straight, under the arch

  • 4

Turn left into this street, see mosaic wall ahead

  • 5

Road zigzags, keep right

  • 6

Keep going straight and before the arch, turn left into our street. There’s a small store on the corner. We are the third door on the right after that.

  • front door 2 _riads in marrakech_Riad Sapphire and Spa
  • front door_riads in marrakech_Riad Sapphire and Spa

Excellent
Rated By guests

9.7
Riad Sapphire
Close